Ruiz vs Ortiz: Live Stream, Start Time, PPV Price, Tickets

Andy Ruiz Jr. is taking a former two-time heavyweight title challenger and hard-hitting contender, Luis Ortiz, in a WBC Heavyweight eliminator bout at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, California.

Andy Ruiz Jr. is the man who once defeated Anthony Joshua in June 2019 and shocked the boxing world. After that, he fought twice. One was Anthony Joshua in December 2019. He lost a wide decision to Joshua. In May 2021, he won a unanimous decision over Chris Arreola.

Luis Ortiz is widely known for two fights with Deontay Wilder because he won both by knockout. After that fight, Ortiz also won two bouts, one against Alexander Flores and the other against world champion Charles Martin; Ortiz stopped the 43 year old guy in six rounds.

Boxing fans are very excited about this 12 round heavyweight clash. Here is the complete guide to Watch Ruiz vs Ortiz live stream Online. Andy Ruiz vs. Luis Ortiz fight start time, TV channel, fight card, PPV Cost, odds and more.

Ruiz vs Ortiz

Andy Ruiz Jr. vs Luis Ortiz Boxing at a Glance:

Date: Sunday, September 4
Venue: Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles
Ruiz vs Ortiz time (approx): 12am ET / 9pm PT / 4am GMT / 3pm AEDT
PPV Networks: Fox Sports PPV, FITE TV, PPV.com
Order PPV: FITE TV (USA, UK, and other locations)
Prelim free streams: fuboTV (7 Day free trial)

Where is Andy Ruiz Jr. vs Luis Ortiz taking place?

Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. Luis Ortiz’s bout is set for Sunday, September 4, and this heavyweight fight will take place at the Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, California.

What time does the Ruiz vs Ortiz fight Start?

Ruiz vs Ortiz PPV Coverage will begin at 9:00 pm ET/6:00 p.m. PT. Prelim fights will start at 7 pm on FS1 and 8 pm on FOX. Title fight can happen around 12 am. ET. It will depend on how long undercard fights last.

Ruiz vs Ortiz start time from different countries:

Here e is Ruiz vs Ortiz PPV event start time of diffirent countries. So you need to add 3 hours or more to see the action of the title fight Ruiz vs Ortiz. It will depend on undercard fight duration.

  • USA time: 9 am ET
  • UK time: 2 pm BST
  • Canada time: 9 am ET
  • Mexico time: 8 am CDT
  • Germany time: 3 pm CEST
  • France time: 3 pm CEST
  • Spain time: 3 pm CEST
  • Poland time: 3 pm CEST
  • Australia time: 11 pm AEST

Which TV Channel Will Coverage this fight?

Prelim’s fights will be shown on both FS1 and FOX. FS1 starts its coverage at 7 pm and then goes under the FOX at 8 pm et. Main event will air on Fox Sports PPV. Its coverage begins at 9 pm ET.

How much does Ruiz vs Ortiz PPV Cost?

Ruiz vs. Ortiz main event live on Fox Sports PPV. Ortiz vs Ruiz Jr. Per Per View cost will be different from one location in the United States PPV cost is $74.99. in the UK, you can order a PPV card via the FITE TV app, which will cost £12.99.

ruiz vs ortiz live stream

How to Watch Ruiz vs Ortiz live stream in the USA?

Andy Ruiz vs Luis Ortiz is the PBC PPV through FOX. So you can buy it through satellite or cable in the United States. for live streaming online, you can order PPV through FOX Sports PPV, FITE TV or PPV.com. So you can order from any of those services.

PPV cost is $74.99 in the United States. Viewers can stream the event on Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV, Xbox ONE, Roku, laptop, Android, and iSO devices through the Fox Sports app.

How to watch Ruiz vs Ortiz fight in the UK?

In the Uk, Undercard Coverage can begin at 2:00 am BST on Monday, September 5. Main event can be started at 4 am BST. Note: It will depend on the undercard fight duration.

United Kingdom fans can watch Ruiz vs Ortiz live stream online by ordering FITE TV PPV. It will cost £12.99 if you want to catch those actions on your mobile or tablet device. Download and install the FITE TV app on your device and start watching.

How to Stream Ruiz vs Ortiz Boxing from anywhere?

Currently, if you are outside of your country or live outside of coverage, you can still watch this Ruiz vs. Ortiz clash using VPN.

A good VPN service can help to access Ruiz v Ortiz live stream content from anywhere. In this case, we recommend ExpressVPN, the top-rated VPN service on the Market. Especially for Live streaming content. It is very easy to use, has 160 plus server locations, has strong security and high speed, and offers 30 days of risk-free access with 24/7 support.

First, you need to subscribe PPV from FOX Sports, FITE, or PPV.com, then make sure your server location is in the USA and enjoy it.

If you want to watch it low cost, you can change your server location to the UK, go to FITE TV, order PPV at £12.99 and enjoy Ortiz vs Ruiz live stream PPV from any part of the world.

Can I Watch Ortiz vs Ruiz live stream free online?

Yes, you can watch Ortiz vs Ruiz live stream free only Prelim card, Which will be telecast on FS1 and FOX TV. Subscribe and live Tv streaming Service free trial package. Such as fuboTV includes FS1 and FOX. So, you can try FuboTV free trial package to watch the prelim card without any cost. Which coverage will begin at 7 pm et.

But, Main Event will only live on PPV. So you have to Order PPV, and it’s not free. But some free streaming websites illegally host boxing live stream content. But those sites may be unsafe, such as crackstreams, Stream2Watch, buffstreams, VIPRow Sports, SportSurge, etc. So it will be better to order PPV from the official website and Enjoy every moment of action on it without buffering or any hassle.

Andy Ruiz’s record and profile

  • Nationality: Mexican
  • Born: September 11, 1989
  • Height: 6-0
  • Reach: 74 inches
  • Total fights: 36
  • Record: 34-2 with 22 wins via knockout

Read more about Andy Ruiz Jr

Luis Ortiz’s record and profile

  • Nationality: Cuban
  • Born: March 29, 1979
  • Height: 6-4
  • Reach: 78 inches
  • Total fights: 37
  • Record: 33-2 with 28 wins via knockout and 2 no-contests

Read More About Luis Ortiz

Ruiz vs Ortiz fight card

Andy Ruiz Jr. vs Luis Ortiz Fight Card

There is the full lineup::

CardWeight classfRound
Main Event: Andy Ruiz Jr vs Luis OrtizHeavyweights12
Co-Main Event: Isaac Cruz vs Eduardo RamirezLightweights12
Abner Mares vs Miguel FloresLightweights10
Jose Valenzuela vs Edwin de los SantosLightweights10
Joey Spencer vs Kevin SalgadoMiddleweights10
Ra’eese Aleem vs Mike PlaniaJunior featherweights8

Andy Ruiz Jr vs. Luis Ortiz odds

According to the BETMGM latest odds is:

  • Andy Ruiz is the favorite at -350.
  • Luis Ortiz is the underdog at +275.

Also Read: Ruiz vs Ortiz Fight Preview and Predictions

How to get the Tickets?

Andy Ruiz Jr vs Luis Ortiz Tickets price start from $70 to $5,499. You can buy tickets from axs.com or any resale marketplace such as Ticketmaster, StubHub, SeatGeek, Vivid Seats, etc.